Tags

, , , , , , ,

Introduction page Recently, after undergoing trauma due to a death in the family, I sat, recognizing that a creative outlet would suit me just fine at this time, and wondered… what could I do, immediately, to shift my attention and feel better again?

I then came up with the bright idea to write the synopsis for my book, Love Amid Chaos, using Bitstrips!

So far, I have five chapters (51 scenes) written, and I am thoroughly enjoying the process! It’ll be a while before I finish the entire project, but when done I will upload the little movie to my YouTube channel, with music, sound effects, and other features included.

My only two (2) intentions with this are, to develop and expand my creative juices, and to give the viewers a preview of what Love Amid Chaos is really all about. I hope that you stay tuned and enjoy that special journey through my imagination.

